• Welcome!

    Photobucket Welcome to the official site of Fire Heads of CP! We are an army made to protect CP and we would like for you to join this army. Hope you enjoy this army!
  • нσω мαиу тяσσρѕ νιѕιтє∂ тнιѕ ѕιтє؟

    • 2,061 hits
  • Our Uniform! (Member)

  • Our Uniform! (Non-Member)

  • Our Motto

  • Advertisements

This Army is dead, we merged into the Light Troops

Join the Light Troops, we have merged into them.

http://ltlighttroopshq.wordpress.com – Site

http://xat.com/glorytothelight

 Get GloryToTheLight chat group | Goto GloryToTheLight website

 

Advertisements

End of Fire Heads

This is the end my fellow Fire Heads. Enough Said. I can’t catch up with Fire Heads. Too much homework, Nachos, and not a lot of help. So This is the end. Last post, last everything. Good Bye Fire Heads.

Training / Recruiting

:!: !TRAINING / RECRUITING SESSION! :!:

When: March 11th (Saturday)

Where: Fjord Server

Times:

:arrow: 7:00 EST

:arrow: 6:00 CST

:arrow: 5:00 MST

:arrow: 4:00 PST

Who: FIRE HEADS OF CP

:!:Comment if you can make it or not!:!:

Changes

Edit: This is canceled. This might probably be rescheduled.

Okay, as you can read from the tittle, “Changes”, there are going to be changes here.  I’ll try to talk to the owners of this Site. Here is the info for the owners.

Date:  Friday March 11th 2011

Time: 7:00 p.m EST, 6:00 p.m. CST, 5:00 p.m MST, 4:00 p.m. PST, 12:00 UK/GMT [sorry that its late]

Chat:http://xat.com/fireheadsofcp

Who is to be invited:

  • Spiderguy22
  • SaW / Antonio133
  • Tic Loo Loo
  • Tymatt

Topic: Discussion of what should be changed in Fire Heads and more things related to Fire Heads.

:!: Leaders must show up :!:

MODS AND MEMBERS MAY NOT SHOW UP

That is all.

~J Boy 5


 


Training / Recruiting Session

❗ !TRAINING / RECRUITING SESSION! ❗

When: March 5th (Saturday)

Where: Fjord Server

Times:

➡ 3:30 EST

➡ 2:30 CST

➡ 1:30 MST

➡ 12:30 PST

Who: FIRE HEADS OF CP

(If you don’t know your  “Time Zone” here is a picture to show you.)

 

❗ Comment if you can make it or not ❗ 😀

Invasion of Ice Age

ALL FIRE HEADS TROOPS MUST READ THIS POST!


:!:INVASION OF ICE AGE ❗ [IMPORTANT]

:arrow:Where: Fjord

:arrow:When: Tuesday March 1st 2011

➡ Times

7 EST

6 CST

5 MST

4 PST

12:00 UK / GMT [really sorry that it’s late.]

I EXPECT EVERY SINGLE TROOP TO MAKE IT. THIS IS A VERY IMPORTANT EVENT! WE NEED TO CLAIM ICE AGE BEFORE ANY OTHER ARMY DOES. There is currently a army owning Ice Age, so I want you troops to own it now. Make us proud.

 

~Tymatt


tymatt

Promotion / Demotion Day

J Boy Edit: I demoted some mod ranks just to level out the moderators. If any of you think you deserved a promo or if there was a un-fair demotion, just talk to me on chat. ~J Boy 5

Click Read more to see the promos and demotions!

Continue reading

Recruiting / Training

This recruiting / training was a fail. No one showed up. 😡 Anyways, I hope next time we’ll have a better event. Keep up the good work.

J Boy Edit: I might not make this event since I have a church activity. I’ll try to come though. Stay hot Fire heads! 😀 I’m not making it today. my dad told me that we are leaving the church at about 6:00 p.m EST. Tymatt and Spiderguy22, you are the leaders of this event.

P.S. Promotion Day is tomorrow! 😀 Get ready….. 😆

EVERY TROOP MUST ATTEND THIS EVENT. YOU NEED TO BECOME MORE ACTIVE TROOPS. MAKE US PROUD IN THIS EVENT!

:!:Recruiting / Training:!:

:arrow:Where: Fjord

:arrow:When : Saturday February 26

:arrow:Times

5:00 EST

4:00 CST

3:00 MST

2:00 PST

10:00 UK / GMT

Comment if you can make it or not!

If I don’t make it, Spiderguy and Tymatt leads this event, and if tic comes too.

Results of Recruiting / Training

J Boy Edit: Everyone Welcome a new person to our team who recently joined Fire Heads. Everyone Welcome…. Tymatt! 😀 Welcome to the team Tymatt.

We did very awesome today! We maxed about 12-15+ troops. (Most of them were outsiders from CP and recruits. :P)

Okai, here are the details….

 

COMMENT IF YOU MADE IT OR NOT!

More details….  Click Here

Continue reading

Recruiting / Training

 

ALL FIRE HEADS TROOPS MUST READ THIS POST.

___________________

:!:RECRUITING / TRAINING:!:

When: Friday (TODAY)

Where: Fjord

Times:

:arrow:7:00 EST

:arrow:6:00 CST

:arrow:5:00 MST

:arrow:4:00 PST

:arrow:12:00 UK / GMT

Comment if you can make it or not!

Come to this chat for orders! http://xat.com/Fireheadsofcp

Results of Recruiting

We did very good today Fire heads, here are the details.

Ok, we got some pics and here they are.

 

COMMENT IF YOU MADE IT TO RECEIVE A PROMO!

Read More

Recruiting Session! (On Family day)

Times have been changed since I am busy over 3:00 and 3:30. (nachos) I’m sorry for the inconvenience

Note: Don’t make it, you get demoted (unless something happened or you were busy) and who ever made it will get a promotion!

RECRUITING SESSION!

 

 

When: Monday, February 21 2010

Where: Fjord

Times :

:arrow: 4:30 EST

:arrow: 3:30 CST

:arrow: 2:30 MST

:arrow:1:30 PST

:arrow:9:30 p.m UK / GMT

WE EXPECT EVERY TROOP TO COME TO THIS EVENT! WE NEED THE EXTRA TROOPS!

GO TO THIS CHAT FOR EVENT! http://xat.com/Fireheadsofcp

Anyone who can take pictures of this recruiting session, please do.

Comment if you can make it or not!

We can recruit now!

Hello again Fire Head Troops! Today I searched up “Fire Heads Of CP” on Google to see if our site is on it and I found out that it is! 😀 It’s the 6th result to show up in Google. (WHOO-HOO) 😎

 

[Look down!]

[Click to Enlarge]

 

As you can see, we reached Google. That means, people from CP who see us saying things like “LO OOK UP THE FIRE HEADS OF CP” would of course look it up because they are curious. From now on I expect you all to recruit as much as you can everyday to get recruits!

Continue reading

Results Of Training

WE DID GOOD TODAY!

vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

***People who came Comment to get promo!***

Read More

TRAINING NOW!

TRAINING IS NOW GUYS!

 

GO ON CLUB PENGUIN NOW!

LOG INTO FJORD TOWN NOW!

http://xat.com/Fireheadsofcp

Training

NOTE THAT THE TIMES HAVE CHANGED DUE TO FRIDAY BEING A SCHOOL DAY!

Well hello there Fire Heads! We are gonna have our first Training Session! Here Are the details.

THIS IS A PROMOTION EVENT!

:!:TRAINING:!:

When: Friday, February 18th, 2011

Where:Fjord (Tan gave me permission)

Times:

7 EST

6 CST

5 MST

4 PST

12 P.m. UK/GMT

CHAT:http://xat.com/Fireheadsofcp

I EXPECT EVERYONE TO BE THERE! DO NOT MISS THIS EVENT. I WANT TO SEE HOW GOOD FIRE HEADS ARE THIS FAR. THIS IS OUR FIRST EVENT SO MAKE EDD AND I PROUD!

Also Comment on active count, it is important!

https://thefireheadsofcp.wordpress.com/2011/02/12/active-count/

 

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT OR NOT!

Active Count

We are having a active count since we have a few troops so we know who is actually active here.

Answer these questions for active count.

  • Penguin Name –
  • Rank –
  • How active are you? (Rate from 1-10)

Please Comment!!!

Don’t Comment and get demoted 1 rank.

~The Fire Heads

 

Note: This will Last until February 20th.

.

.

Read More

Merge

We are merging to my army: theredpeppersofcp.wordpress.com

Disappointment. (Not Really)

J Boy Edit : Note this was just a thing about what I want for you all to know that we would love for you to try to get on, but you don’t need too. I know, we ALL have a life, and our life isn’t the “Online Life” and I understand that. I’m sorry for what I did to force you all. Just remember we would like for you guys to try your best, that’s all we ask. Thanks.

Okay, so our latest event was a total fail. Well I didn’t even make it so that event didn’t matter. Time to talk Fire Heads. First, when we make events, you HAVE to comment on that post that if you can’t make it or not, this indicates if your active or not. Coming to chat is also another thing that is expected from all troops. Not only that, but viewing the site and recruiting on CP. I’m not that happy of what we are progressing, Fire Heads. 😦 This is not the thing I expect a great growing army to do. It’s time to step it up! Here is what is expected.

  • Coming on chat
  • Viewing the site
  • Commenting on posts
  • Commenting if you can’t make it or not for a event
  • Getting new recruits

These are just the basics of what any troop should do. Our “Chit-chat” time is now over. I am happy to be talking with you guys / girls again. I hope this chat was an “Inspirational” talk. I hope Fire Heads continues being a great army. I hope we hit the top 10 small armies. *Maybe we might even reach Medium* :mrgreen:

Troops, comment on this post too! 😆